Contact Us

Office Location:

519 Ramsey Street

Fayetteville, NC 28301

Mailing Address:

PO Box 58332

Fayetteville, NC 28305


Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM / Monday - Friday

Phone: 910-485-7273

Fax: 910-485-1365


Staff

Deanne Gerdes - Executive Director: gerdes.deanne@gmail.com

Ze Surratt II - Deputy Director: zsurratt@rapecrisisonline.org

Kelsey Gawinski - Cold Case Victim Advocate: kgawinski@rapecrisisonline.org

Anna Salenko - SA Victim Advocate: asalenko@rapecrisisonline.org

Stephanie Lopez - Admin / SA Victim Advocate: admin@rapecrisisonline.org

Kianda Hicks - IPV Victim Advocate: khicks@rapecrisisonline.org

Matthew Kelley - IPV Victim Advocate: mkelley@rapecrisisonline.org



Please email all questions, concerns or requests to: admin@rapecrisisonline.org